You can delete a video once you have uploaded it. If you would like to delete a video go to Manage My Video. You will then see three options. The first option is Edit Video Data or Delete Video. Choose Delete Video. If you have shared a video and decide you want to delete the video it will be deleted for everyone. If you have already submitted it, the video cannot be deleted.
Articles in this section
- Where is my dashboard?
- How do I upload a video?
- How can I video screen capture?
- How do I share or submit a video?
- How do I compress a video?
- How do I create a custom view?
- How do I reset my password?
- How do I view and edit my profile?
- Can I delete my video once I've uploaded it?
- Who has access to my video?