Who has access to my video?

Immediately after you have uploaded an observation video, only you have access to the video. Once you’ve submitted it for observation, your administrator has access. After your administrator has assigned your video to an observer, your video will become accessible to the specified observer as well. If you decide to share your video, your video will be accessible only to the teachers that you designate.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk